Chief of Police Michael Finkelstein #901 mfinkelstein@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Michael Macek-Badge #909 mmacek@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Joseph San Juan-Badge #906 jsanjuan@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Bruce Babcock-Badge #907 bbabcock@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Paul Renshaw-Badge #908 prenshaw@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Terry Saffioti-Badge #905 tsaffioti@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Dana Jezierski-Badge #911 djezierski@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Mark Hallbauer-Badge #910 mhallbauer@eastlymepolice.com

Det Jean Cavanaugh-Badge #916 jcavanaugh@eastlymepolice.com

Det Mark Comeau-Badge #918 mcomeau@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc James Levandoski-Badge #915 jlevandoski@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc William Bowyer-Badge #922 wbowyer@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Lawrence Watson-Badge #919 lwatson@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Eric Holt-Badge #917 eholt@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Michael Jezierski-Badge #920 mjezierski@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Lindsay Cutillo-Badge #921 lcutillo@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc David Favalora-Badge #923 dfavalora@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Matthew Roland-Badge #924 mroland@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Jared Priest-Badge #925 jpriest@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc William Langman-Badge #926 wlangman@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Donald Hull-Badge #927 dhull@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Matthew Willett-Badge #929 mwillett@eastlymepolice.com

ACO Robert Yuchniuk #950 ryuchniuk@waterford.org

Asst. ACO Caitlyn Sikora #951

Administrative Assistant: Deborah S. Levandoski dlevandoski@eltownhall.com

Administrative Secretary:  Kathleen Miller kmiller@eltownhall.com