EAST LYME PLANNING COMMISSION POCD (Plan of Conservation and Development) SUBCOMMITTEE

East Lyme Town Hall, Upper Meeting Room 108 Pennsylvania Avenue, East Lyme, Connecticut

CHAIRWOMAN: Michelle Williams MEMBERS: Kirk Scott, Rosemary Ostfeld, Rich

Gordon, Peter Lynch, Lawrence Fitzgerald, Norm Peck

PLANNING DIRECTOR: Gary A. Goeschel II

The following POCD Subcommittee Special Meetings are hereby CANCELLED:

March 18, 2020 March 30, 2020 April 15, 2020

FILED

March 16, 20 20 AT 10:47 AMPM

Brooke Stown ATC

EAST LYME TOWN CLERK