elPoliceSign

cspPatchResident State Trooper:
Sgt Jeffrey McDermott-Badge #107
jeffrey.mcdermott@ct.gov

 

 

Sgt Michael Macek-Badge #18 mmacek@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Joseph San Juan-Badge #11 jsanjuan@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Bruce Babcock-Badge #4 bbabcock@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Paul Renshaw-Badge #5 prenshaw@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Terry Saffioti-Badge #7 tsaffioti@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Dana Jezierski-Badge #21 djezierski@eastlymepolice.com

Sgt Mark Hallbauer-Badge #14 mhallbauer@eastlymepolice.com

Det Jean Cavanaugh-Badge #12 jcavanaugh@eastlymepolice.com

Det Mark Comeau-Badge #19 mcomeau@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc James Levandoski-Badge #9 jlevandoski@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc William Bowyer-Badge #13 wbowyer@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Lawrence Watson-Badge #16 lwatson@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Eric Holt-Badge #17 eholt@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Michael Jezierski-Badge #20 mjezierski@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Lindsay Cutillo-Badge #23 lcutillo@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc David Favalora-Badge #25 dfavalora@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Matthew Roland-Badge #29 mroland@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Jared Priest-Badge #22 jpriest@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc William Langman-Badge #8 wlangman@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Donald Hull-Badge #15 dhull@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Sean Bresnan-Badge #26 sbresnan@eastlymepolice.com

Ofc Matthew Willett-Badge #10 mwillett@eastlymepolice.com

Administrative Assistant: Deborah S. Levandoski dlevandoski@eltownhall.com

Administrative Secretary:  Kathleen Miller kmiller@eltownhall.com